Welcome

The Client information provided in this Electronic Client Portal is meant to provide you with a better understanding of 1025 Vermont Avenue, NW and to facilitate your company's operations. There is a great deal of information contained within this portal; take the time to familiarize yourself with this portal and it will become a valuable resource for you and your company. Please note that the Property Management Office is available to help in any way possible. Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Property Management Office at 202.638.3000 or the service request portal, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this portal, however it is possible that some items will change over time. The Property Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Welcome to 1025 Vermont Avenue, NW a premier Akridge property.

Portfolio Manager Sharon Perera sperera@akridge.com 202.624.8634
Property Manager Conor Jeffers cjeffers@akridge.com 202.207.3885
Client Services
Coordinator
TJ Fleming tfleming@akridge.com 301.980.2131
Project Accountant Su Yeon Nam snam@akridge.com 202.624.8630
Akridge Customer Service
Representative
  202.638.3000
Akridge Leasing Wil Pace wpace@akridge.com 202.624.8649
Akridge Leasing Tim McCarty tmccarty@arkridge.com 202.207.3949
Senior Chief Engineer Bill Peterson bpeterson@akridge.com 202.207.3881
Engineer Keith Kornegay kkornegay@akridge.com 202.548.6386
Lobby Attendant   security1025@akridge.com 202.756.3675

Top of page